Officers 2017-2019

Tommy Wixon, president

Dan Lee, president-elect

Renee Hague, vice president, genealogy-local history

Joanne Anderson, vice president, publications

Linda Grimes, treasurer

Rose Wittersheim, recording secretary

Deidre DenBleyker, corresponding secretary

Directors: Chris Wiggins, Barry McIlwain and Cheryl Frederic

LPK Foundation Liaison - Liz Ford

Librarian Liaison - Amanda Brooks

Committee Chairmen:
Military - Keith Davis
Archaeology and Krebs Cemetery - Walter and Debbie Mansfield
Railroad History - Brian Johnston

      ©  Jackson County (Mississippi) Historical and Genealogical Society 2016